

State Review Board Meeting Schedule - 2021

April 2021 SRB

December 4, 2020	DOE Applications due for April 2021 SRB meeting
December 11, 2020	Draft nominations due from CLG communities*
January 8, 2021	Completed nominations due from CLG communities; Draft
	nominations due from constituents & contractors
January 29, 2021	Notification letters sent to CLG communities nominating properties
February 5, 2021	All final nominations due from constituents, contractors, and staff
April 7, 2021	SRB Meeting
April 24, 2021	National Register training for the public, Little Rock, AR

August 2021 SRB

April 5, 2021	DOE Applications due for August 2021 SRB meeting
April 16, 2021	Draft nominations due from CLG communities*
May 14, 2021	Completed nominations due from CLG communities; Draft
	nominations due from constituents & contractors
May 28, 2021	Notification letters sent to CLG communities nominating properties
June 4, 2021	All final nominations due from constituents, contractors, and staff
August 4, 2021	SRB Meeting

December 2021 SRB

August 9, 2021	DOE Applications due for December 2021 SRB meeting
August 13, 2021	Draft nominations due from CLG communities*
September 3, 2021	Completed nominations due from CLG communities; Draft
	nominations due from constituents & contractors
September 10, 2021	National Register training for the public, Little Rock, AR
September 24, 2021	Notification letters sent to CLG communities nominating
	properties
October 8, 2021	All final nominations due from constituents, contractors, and staff
December 1, 2021	SRB Meeting
December 3, 2021	DOE Applications due for April 2022 SRB meeting

SRB MEETINGS ARE HELD THE $\mathbf{1}^{\text{ST}}$ WEDNESDAY IN APRIL, AUGUST, & DECEMBER.

NATIONAL REGISTER TRAINING FOR THE PUBLIC IS HELD THE 4^{TH} SATURDAY IN APRIL & THE 2^{ND} SATURDAY IN SEPTEMBER.





*Federal regulations require that local historic district commissions in communities participating in the Certified Local Government Program (CLG) be notified 60 days in advance if a property in their community is being presented to the Arkansas State Review Board for consideration of listing on the National Register of Historic Places. The CLG communities in Arkansas are: Little Rock, North Little Rock, Helena-West Helena, Hot Springs, Eureka Springs, Fort Smith, Van Buren, Osceola, El Dorado, Rogers, Conway, Texarkana, Pine Bluff, Morrilton, Blytheville, Fayetteville, Batesville, Russellville, Benton, Fairfield Bay, and Dumas.

